top of page

Agreed Report - BOM 13/12/2023

The Boards of Management (BOM) of every primary school in the country dissolved on 30th November 2023.

New Boards of Management have been constituted, for the 4-year term 2023-2027.

This new Board began their governance on the 1st December 2023.

Members of Board of Management 2023 – 2027:

Seamus O'Shea - Chairperson & Patron Nominee

Fr. Kevin Sullivan – Patron Nominee

Sinéad Pigott – Principal (Secretary)

Fiona Doyle – Teacher Nominee

Sinéad Russell – Parent Nominee

Fergus Clifford – Parent Nominee

John Anthony O'Brien – Community Nominee

John Quirke – Community Nominee

Download PDF • 306KB



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page